Back to top

About Us

Our history is built on a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide you with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

Our Team

David Feldman
Partner, CPA

dfeldman@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 31

Alan Feldman
CPA

afeldman@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 29

Judy Feldman
CPA

jfeldman@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 32

Melvin S. Holtzman
Retired, CPA

Alice Broser
CPA

abroser@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 26

Barry Klapper
Public Accountant

bklapper@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 27

Linda Grimaldi
Enrolled Agent

lgrimaldi@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 22

Diane Porcell
Bookkeeper

dporcell@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 11

Karen Steiginga
Bookkeeper

ksteiginga@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 13

Donna Winters
Bookkeeper

dwinters@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 12

Deborah Scoular
Bookkeeper

dscoular@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 14

Carol Bennett
Administrative Assistant

cbennett@fhccpa.com (973) 835-9200 Ext 10